En liten pojke i för stora skor säger: Jag ska nog lyckas ..

 Nu har vi studiepass och jag sitter och skriver om lilla Gustav och hans alla problem och vad man kan göra åt dom. Måste även börja skriva på en inlämning om Svinkoppor.. möh.

Ibland, iblaaand !! Blir man arg..



Now this is gonna take a little time to understand
I don't need your money and I do not need a man
And I don't need nobody try to tell me how to dress
What tha hell is this no I won't kiss you on the lips
You don't even know me like you think really you do
And I don't have the time to play this stupid game with you
Use to call me wipeout now I'm back up on my feet
Stronger than I ever thought that i could ever be

That's not the way it's gonna be
I don't wanna see you around me
Calling out my name inside your sleep
Each and every day and every night and every week

This is for the women in the world like me
This is the dawnin callin'
Stand up if you really want it

If you got an R then you gotta have an E
Have a little S.P.E.C.T
Boy you gotta show me that you really want me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0